714-529-4686
info@centerfordigitalarts.com                         Gift Certificates

Loading Events

« All Events

Fine Art Portfolio Development Class

June 21 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$500 – $2495

Learn Fine Art photography in this six week course of
Fine Art  Portfolio Development Class.

Click here for full description

SCHEDULE DATES:

Week 1

  • Friday, June 21, 6-10 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 9-5 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 10-5 PM

Week 2

  • Friday, July 12, 6-10 PM
  • Saturday July 13, 9-5 PM

Week 3

  • Friday, Aug 16, 6-10 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 17, 9-5 PM

Week 4

  • Friday, September 13, 6-10 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 9-5 PMFine Art Photography Program

Week 5

  • Friday, October 18, 6-10 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 9-5 PM

Week 6

  • Friday, November 1, 6-10 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 9-5 PM

 

Details

Date:
June 21
Time:
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
$500 – $2495
Event Category:
Website:
/course/fine-art-photography/

Venue

California Center for Digital Arts
207 N. Broadway Ste. C
SANTA ANA, CA United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
714-529-3686
Website:
www.centerfordigitalarts.com

Tickets

Unlimited available
Fine Art Portfolio Development Class$2,495.00
Unlimited available
Deposit$500.00
Unlimited available
Balance$1,995.00